Board of Directors


Peter Rosenwald
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC

Vice Chair

Arun Subhas
Ernst & Young LLP

Brendan Foley
U.S. Consumer President
McCormick & Company, Inc.


James D. Witty
Executive Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
Howard Bank


Chris Brandenburg
Advisor & Investor

Maureen S. Connors

Bill Dockman
Vice President, Controller
W.R. Grace & Co.

Allan Noonan, M.D., MPH
Assistant Surgeon General (retired)

Greg Ray, MBA, CCEP
Director of Ethics, Compliance, & Risk Management
Allegis Group, Inc.

Jamie Rice
Marketing Consultant

Keith Shapiro
Sysco (retired)

Rick Smulovitz, CPA
Executive Vice President
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

Andrea Williams
Sr. Vice President, Controller
Perdue Foods, LLC

Ex Officio

Carmen Del Guercio
President & CEO
Maryland Food Bank


Gross Mendelsohn
James E. Crisp

The above list of independent voting members is current as of 3/24/2017.

  • Phone
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
- Enter Your Location -
- or -